Ethan A. Jones

Corporate Counsel and Assistant Secretary for Valero

Judge Clarissa L. Chavarria

Vice Chair and Secretary
Judge, San Antonio Municipal Court

Walter W. “Bo” McAllister, III

Board Member
Chairman, McAllister Investments

Ingrid Skop, MD

Board Member
Obstetrician and Gynecologist

Judy Dones

Adjunct Faculty, UIW, HEB School of Business & Administration

Unity Puente

Board Member
Leadership Development Program Manager, CPS Energy

Adelina S. Silva, Ph.D

Board Member
Vice Chancellor for Student Success, Alamo Colleges

Lorna Stafford, M.Ed

Board Member
Director of Communications and Marketing, San Antonio Area Foundation

Gilbert Gonzales

Board Member
Director, Bexar County Department of Behavioral and Mental Health